Uploaded image for project: 'EVSClient'
  1. EVSClient
  2. EVSCLT-565

Allow user to "unshare" a result

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 5.0.14
    • Fix Version/s: 5.1.0
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Account:
      Maintenance 2016 (MAINTENANCE2016)

      Description

      Logged in users have the possibility to mark their results private and to share it with other.
      It would be interested to be able to remove the privacykey and thus unshared the result on one-click.
      A work around exists but requires too many clicks and is not intuitive.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              aberge Anne-Gaelle Berge
              Reporter:
              aberge Anne-Gaelle Berge
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Time Tracking

                Estimated:
                Original Estimate - 2 hours Original Estimate - 2 hours
                2h
                Remaining:
                Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Logged:
                Time Spent - 2 hours, 30 minutes
                2h 30m

                  Potential Duplicates