Uploaded image for project: 'Gazelle Test Management'
  1. Gazelle Test Management
  2. GZL-4136

If you edit a user preference and then you click on cancel, you go back to your preferences edition and not the list of users

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Low
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: Gazelle TM 5.0.5
    • Fix Version/s: Gazelle TM 5.1.0
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Sprint:
      2016 - S4
    • Account:
      Maintenance 2016 (MAINTENANCE2016)

      Description

      As admin :
      http://192.168.20.129:8180/gazelle/users/user/listUsersInstitution.seam
      Select a user and click on edit preferences
      Click on cancel => you go to the admin user preferences

        BigPicture - Work Breakdown Structure

          Attachments

          1. screenshot-1.png
            screenshot-1.png
            58 kB
          2. screenshot-2.png
            screenshot-2.png
            77 kB
          3. screenshot-3.png
            screenshot-3.png
            88 kB

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              xfrancois Xavier FRANCOIS (Inactive)
              Reporter:
              aboufahj Abderrazek Boufahja (Inactive)
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

                BigPicture - Skills

                  Dates

                  Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                    Time Tracking

                    Estimated:
                    Original Estimate - 1 hour, 30 minutes
                    1h 30m
                    Remaining:
                    Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                    0m
                    Logged:
                    Time Spent - 1 hour, 30 minutes
                    1h 30m

                      Potential Duplicates