Uploaded image for project: 'Gazelle Test Management'
  1. Gazelle Test Management
  2. GZL-4222

When switching session, the Profiles offered by registration is from the previously selected session

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Blocker
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: Gazelle TM 5.3.0
    • Fix Version/s: Gazelle TM 5.3.1
    • Component/s: System Registration
    • Labels:
      None
    • Severity:
      Very High - Crash or data corruption
    • Account:
      NA-SUPPORT (NASUPPORT)

      Description

      In the Eye Care 2016 testing session on gazelle-na, I have logged using a user that was in a previous session. I switched to the new session, I started registration. The user is presented with the list of profiles from the previously selected session as if the newly selected session was not taken into accout.

      See screen shots

      This must be fixed before Eye Care connectathon registration opens on Aug 1.

      A work around is to log out and re-log in

        Attachments

        1. 1.png
          1.png
          123 kB
        2. 2.png
          2.png
          191 kB

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                gthomazon Guillaume Thomazon
                Reporter:
                lfelhofer Lynn Felhofer
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                  Time Tracking

                  Estimated:
                  Original Estimate - 1 hour
                  1h
                  Remaining:
                  Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                  0m
                  Logged:
                  Time Spent - 1 hour
                  1h

                    Potential Duplicates